Certificate for webshop.chocolates-sweets.be/en/

No. X0D0BA5B3CFC39C8A6BBF66C1EA0A53E2
 

Approved on
02/03/2015
Valid until
01/03/2020
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for webshop.chocolates-sweets.be/en/



Excellent

4.92/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 283 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, webshop.chocolates-sweets.be/en/ has already collected 781 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
21/04/2019
Date of order
16/04/2019
21/04/2019
Parfait-Merci.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/04/2019
Date of order
15/04/2019
21/04/2019
Verry good products ,fast delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/04/2019
Date of order
12/04/2019
20/04/2019
Satisfied
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/04/2019
Date of order
15/04/2019
20/04/2019
VERY GOOD
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/04/2019
Date of order
13/04/2019
20/04/2019
No flaws
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/04/2019
Date of order
12/04/2019
20/04/2019
Chocolicious
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/04/2019
Date of order
26/03/2019
18/04/2019
Although sent early by mistake I was assured the quality would not be affected and my wife was not disappointed she thought they were fantastic just like the Xmas one's. She always says I shouldn't buy her them but really enjoys them as a treat
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
17/04/2019
Date of order
09/04/2019
17/04/2019
Amazing service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/04/2019
Date of order
06/04/2019
16/04/2019
Fast delivery, great quality of the product, responsive customer service, overall great experience
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/04/2019
Date of order
26/03/2019
15/04/2019
abc
4.33
Good

Date of publication
14/04/2019
Date of order
08/04/2019
14/04/2019
Super quick delivery of my all time favourite chocolates.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/04/2019
Date of order
06/04/2019
14/04/2019
Brilliant service. Delighted. Recommended and I will use them again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/04/2019
Date of order
29/03/2019
13/04/2019
super
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/04/2019
Date of order
05/04/2019
11/04/2019
The website is very clear and easy to us, and the delivery was on time.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/04/2019
Date of order
05/04/2019
11/04/2019
Everything arrived safely packed and very quick service. Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/04/2019
Date of order
26/03/2019
11/04/2019
Lovely chocolate
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/04/2019
Date of order
03/04/2019
10/04/2019
Top one service Amazing Thank you so much for the best products ever
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/04/2019
Date of order
02/04/2019
10/04/2019
Very prompt, well packed, & efficient
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/04/2019
Date of order
01/04/2019
10/04/2019
Fantastic:)
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/04/2019
Date of order
01/04/2019
09/04/2019
Loved Leonidas since I was a child and my mother would buy it from Selfridges . Then bought it regularly from Harrods until they left last year . It's an expensive treat, so when I discovered last week I could order it from Belgium directly at around 30 off ...it was a no brainer . Received 3 boxes 2 days after ordering in perfect condition .My family and I are indulging :) Saloni Belaid
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/04/2019
Date of order
31/03/2019
08/04/2019
Excellent service and quality
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/04/2019
Date of order
31/03/2019
08/04/2019
Tout fut comme prévu concernant les paquets et la livraison. La marchandise était excellente.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/04/2019
Date of order
30/03/2019
08/04/2019
Delicious products, nicely packaged up and quick delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/04/2019
Date of order
24/03/2019
08/04/2019
I have ordered chocolates several times from the Leonidas shop in Gistel for delivery to the UK. It's the same story every time: prompt delivery and good value. I'm very happy with the service they provide :)
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/04/2019
Date of order
30/03/2019
04/04/2019
Great
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/04/2019
Date of order
27/03/2019
03/04/2019
This is the second time I have ordered from your company and I am very impressed with the choice, value and quality of the products you offer. The packaging and dispatch of your products is excellent. I will be making more orders in future.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/04/2019
Date of order
18/03/2019
03/04/2019
Good
4.33
Good

Date of publication
02/04/2019
Date of order
27/03/2019
02/04/2019
Very fast delivery and tasty chocolate in pretty easter boxes.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/04/2019
Date of order
26/03/2019
02/04/2019
Everyting PERFECT. Thank you very much
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/04/2019
Date of order
25/03/2019
02/04/2019
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/04/2019
Date of order
25/03/2019
02/04/2019
Super
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/03/2019
Date of order
20/03/2019
28/03/2019
Great Very pleased with everything.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/03/2019
Date of order
21/03/2019
25/03/2019
speedy delivery and delicious chocolates
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/03/2019
Date of order
14/03/2019
25/03/2019
Perfect
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/03/2019
Date of order
17/03/2019
25/03/2019
Excellent service and on time
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/03/2019
Date of order
18/03/2019
24/03/2019
Really fast, efficient service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/03/2019
Date of order
12/03/2019
23/03/2019
Great service, will definitely be using again Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/03/2019
Date of order
19/03/2019
23/03/2019
All OK
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/03/2019
Date of order
15/03/2019
23/03/2019
delivery effected quickly, & chocolates described as subliminal
4.33
Good

Date of publication
23/03/2019
Date of order
15/03/2019
23/03/2019
I amvery happy with your paralines sugar free preliné
Now I order them on internet because I am living in Italy
5.00
Excellent

webshop.chocolates-sweets.be/en/ customer reviews

webshop.chocolates-sweets.be/en/

Leonidas Online Shop - Fresh Belgian Chocolates

webshop.chocolates-sweets.be/en/ was certified by Trusted Shops on 02/03/2015.

Contact
Neerhofstraat 3
8470 Gistel
Belgium
info@chocolates-sweets.be
webshop.chocolates-sweets.be/en/
Owner
D&J Projects VOF
Neerhofstraat 3
8470 Gistel
Belgium
Trade register
KBO 0555.664.795
Authorized representative
Jeroen Lernout
You can find reviews for other websites from this company here:
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with webshop.chocolates-sweets.be/en/ in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.