Certificate for webshop.chocolates-sweets.be/en/

No. X0D0BA5B3CFC39C8A6BBF66C1EA0A53E2
 

Approved on
02/03/2015
Valid until
01/03/2020
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for webshop.chocolates-sweets.be/en/



Excellent

4.91/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 302 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, webshop.chocolates-sweets.be/en/ has already collected 832 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
22/08/2019
Date of order
17/08/2019
22/08/2019
Great service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/08/2019
Date of order
31/07/2019
18/08/2019
Excellent service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/08/2019
Date of order
29/07/2019
06/08/2019
I've loved Leonidas chocolate since I was a little girl and my mother would buy them as a treat in Selfridges . As a grown up and earning I would often buy them from Harrods ,but sadly their counter is closed now in both stores. I then discovered I can order them directly from Belgium ,and they cost about 25 less than the UK ,so I order a couple of kilos regularly. Very happy Saloni Belaid :)
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/08/2019
Date of order
30/07/2019
05/08/2019
Absolutely the best chocolates I have tasted. Fast international delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/08/2019
Date of order
30/07/2019
05/08/2019
fucking fantastic and soooooo good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/07/2019
Date of order
21/07/2019
29/07/2019
I ordered online from you because my son had ordered products in the past and as ever, excellent product and service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/07/2019
Date of order
20/07/2019
29/07/2019
Your chocolate and marzipane are the best Very smooth delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/07/2019
Date of order
21/07/2019
26/07/2019
Thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/07/2019
Date of order
17/07/2019
26/07/2019
Ery excellent
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
26/07/2019
Date of order
22/07/2019
26/07/2019
I love it
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/07/2019
Date of order
17/07/2019
22/07/2019
Quick delivery and products well taken care of.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/07/2019
Date of order
13/07/2019
22/07/2019
This is not the first time I have used your service. Excellent We are amazed by the quality of the products, by the careful packaging and all your attention and extremely positive attitude to your customers.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/07/2019
Date of order
30/06/2019
11/07/2019
Perfect, as always

This online chocolate shop has the best priced Leonidas, even when taking into consideration postage to the UK - I always select cheapest delivery, and it has arrived within 2-3 days.

I am very particular with choosing which chocolates to put into the boxes, and the ratio of each type of chocolate. Yet they always get this 100 correct first time :)
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/07/2019
Date of order
04/07/2019
11/07/2019
Fantastic online shop to buy from. As someone who was brought up on Leonidas chocolates whilst visiting family it is great to be able to buy online. Communication is great and delivery first class.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/07/2019
Date of order
30/06/2019
09/07/2019
Very prompt service. Chocolates were wrapped in insulation paper to protect them from the hot temperatures.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/07/2019
Date of order
03/07/2019
08/07/2019
Good traditional chocolate that true honest chocolate that’s we can trust quality and standards. Packing carefully and quickly Deliver our regular perches from Belgium
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/07/2019
Date of order
18/06/2019
02/07/2019
I paid for DHL express but the product arrived much later that the 24 hours I was told. The customer service of the company was excellent, trying to assist me in fixing a problem from the courier.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/07/2019
Date of order
22/06/2019
01/07/2019
Excellent; I use to buy these chocolats and pralinés. I recomend them
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/06/2019
Date of order
13/06/2019
25/06/2019
hghfgdfg
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/06/2019
Date of order
17/06/2019
25/06/2019
Great products & excellent service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/06/2019
Date of order
08/06/2019
17/06/2019
Chosen to my personal preferences, well packaged, and very fast delivery to the UK. Simply THE best chocolates.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/06/2019
Date of order
06/06/2019
17/06/2019
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/06/2019
Date of order
29/05/2019
12/06/2019
No comments. I was already your customer when I was living in belgium.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
11/06/2019
Date of order
01/06/2019
11/06/2019
Excellent customer service and delivery .... they rang me to confirm my order requirements as I’d misspelt something and they wanted to clarify - brilliant
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/06/2019
Date of order
22/05/2019
06/06/2019
Everything perfect, the delivery charges are very expensive. appart from that all excellent
4.33
Good

Date of publication
05/06/2019
Date of order
22/05/2019
05/06/2019
Good customer service and quick delivery. Products were packed professionnally. Well worth shopping
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/06/2019
Date of order
29/05/2019
04/06/2019
Fast service, good customer service, a bit difficult to order online
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/05/2019
Date of order
22/05/2019
29/05/2019
Great choice of sweets, great customer service, very pleasant people to speak and deal with.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/05/2019
Date of order
21/05/2019
24/05/2019
Would highly recommend this product and the service provider.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/05/2019
Date of order
14/05/2019
21/05/2019
Delivery cost has increased but still cheaper to buy from Belgium than in the UK
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
19/05/2019
Date of order
12/05/2019
19/05/2019
excelent service, excelent quality
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/05/2019
Date of order
01/05/2019
15/05/2019
Great
Speak English.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/05/2019
Date of order
09/05/2019
14/05/2019
zeer snelle levering.zeer tevreden met mijn bestelling
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/05/2019
Date of order
08/05/2019
14/05/2019
Excellent Service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/05/2019
Date of order
01/05/2019
12/05/2019
Cioccolatini fa vo lo si
4.33
Good

Date of publication
09/05/2019
Date of order
06/05/2019
09/05/2019
Delivery extremely fast and prodacts in good condition
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
09/05/2019
Date of order
05/05/2019
09/05/2019
Perfect
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/05/2019
Date of order
01/05/2019
08/05/2019
No comment
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/05/2019
Date of order
24/04/2019
08/05/2019
Á mon avis les meilleurs chocolates bélges. Vraiement délicieux.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/05/2019
Date of order
30/04/2019
07/05/2019
Delivery was initially calculated 2 days after the actual delivery. Would have been nice to have had the option to include a message with the gift. Otherwise good service.
4.33
Good

webshop.chocolates-sweets.be/en/ customer reviews

webshop.chocolates-sweets.be/en/

Leonidas Online Shop - Fresh Belgian Chocolates

webshop.chocolates-sweets.be/en/ was certified by Trusted Shops on 02/03/2015.

Contact
Neerhofstraat 3
8470 Gistel
Belgium
info@chocolates-sweets.be
webshop.chocolates-sweets.be/en/
Owner
D&J Projects VOF
Neerhofstraat 3
8470 Gistel
Belgium
Trade register
KBO 0555.664.795
Authorized representative
Jeroen Lernout
You can find reviews for other websites from this company here:
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with webshop.chocolates-sweets.be/en/ in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.