Certificate for webshop.chocolates-sweets.be/en/

No. X0D0BA5B3CFC39C8A6BBF66C1EA0A53E2
 

Approved on
02/03/2015
Valid until
01/03/2020
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for webshop.chocolates-sweets.be/en/



Excellent

4.88/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 321 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, webshop.chocolates-sweets.be/en/ has already collected 724 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
19/02/2019
Date of order
11/02/2019
19/02/2019
My husband is diabetic and we have struggled to find any diabetic chocolate that tastes as nice as regular chocolate, we have now found it Lovely tasting chocolates with a range of flavours - my husband can enjoy I am very impressed with the service, my order was packaged and dispatched within a day and delivered by the promised date. I will definitely become a regular customer.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/02/2019
Date of order
10/02/2019
19/02/2019
Parfait à tout point de vue Perfect in general
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/02/2019
Date of order
13/02/2019
19/02/2019
Excellent service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/02/2019
Date of order
05/02/2019
19/02/2019
This was my third order from Leonidas and again, I cannot fault them. The chocolates are just heavenly, a great selection of wonderful flavours and being able to choose not to have white chocolate (which my hubby doesn't like) is fantastic. They were delivered to my requested day and I would not hesitate to recommend this company to anybody wanting to send their sweetheart some sweeties
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/02/2019
Date of order
14/02/2019
19/02/2019
5 stars
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/02/2019
Date of order
10/02/2019
19/02/2019
Package delivered exactly as ordered, on the day that was planned
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/02/2019
Date of order
04/02/2019
19/02/2019
Great service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/02/2019
Date of order
10/02/2019
14/02/2019
This is my second large order and again I’m very pleased with the quality and freshness Every item is wrapped with such consideration of the gift received.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/02/2019
Date of order
07/02/2019
14/02/2019
Tutto perfetto
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/02/2019
Date of order
06/02/2019
13/02/2019
Great
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/02/2019
Date of order
05/02/2019
12/02/2019
Perfect
4.00
Good

Date of publication
12/02/2019
Date of order
06/02/2019
12/02/2019
Excellent quick service and delicious chocolates
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/02/2019
Date of order
06/02/2019
12/02/2019
Fantastic website with a wonderful range of sweet treats and an exceptional customer service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/02/2019
Date of order
04/02/2019
07/02/2019
The best service for the best chocolate
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/02/2019
Date of order
31/01/2019
07/02/2019
Excellent service, prompt delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/02/2019
Date of order
30/01/2019
05/02/2019
Always excellent service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/02/2019
Date of order
26/01/2019
01/02/2019
super-fast well-packed delivery of yummy goods to finland.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/01/2019
Date of order
25/01/2019
31/01/2019
Excellent customer experience
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/01/2019
Date of order
23/01/2019
30/01/2019
Brilliant service - where else can we get cuberdons in great quantity and quality.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/01/2019
Date of order
20/01/2019
28/01/2019
We are very happy with the chocolate. Everything is good.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/01/2019
Date of order
16/01/2019
27/01/2019
super value super service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/01/2019
Date of order
17/01/2019
25/01/2019
everything is fine, the articles I ordered and the expedition - it is all TOP.
I would just like to know how I inscribe as a regular client in your system?
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/01/2019
Date of order
19/01/2019
25/01/2019
Excellent, indeed.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/01/2019
Date of order
18/01/2019
25/01/2019
Even though I paid more for the cargo to come earlier dhl didn’t deliver it on time to my home and they made me go to somewhere which was one and a half hours away from the centre to pick up the cargo.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
25/01/2019
Date of order
11/01/2019
25/01/2019
Second order of chocolates since Christmas for a birthday resent this time. Cannot wait until Saturday when we can crack them open and over indulge because they are just the best chocolates we have ever had the pleasure of eating. Oh, the packaging is really nice too and they always arrive on time
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/01/2019
Date of order
14/01/2019
24/01/2019
Everything went well
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/01/2019
Date of order
16/01/2019
22/01/2019
Perfect
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/01/2019
Date of order
12/01/2019
18/01/2019
Fast delivery, and of course amazing chocolates
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/01/2019
Date of order
08/01/2019
16/01/2019
All went well , I wish online shoping will be so perfect all the time. I love Leonidas :):):). and I will shoping from you soon for shore :):):)
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/01/2019
Date of order
07/01/2019
11/01/2019
Super
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/01/2019
Date of order
01/01/2019
10/01/2019
Even to the Czeck republic your service was excellent
Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/01/2019
Date of order
22/12/2018
05/01/2019
Top
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/01/2019
Date of order
16/12/2018
04/01/2019
Thank you so much for sweetening our lives
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/01/2019
Date of order
28/11/2018
02/01/2019
Perfect service, and my favourite chocolate in the world Great that I can buy them like this.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/01/2019
Date of order
02/12/2018
02/01/2019
These chocolates are mindblowingly wonderful. Beautifully packaged and arrived in peak condition. I must admit, I was a little dubious ordering a luxury item for my hubby (who can eat his own body weight in chocolate in one sitting) for Christmas but I am delighted with my purchase. I will never set foot in Thorntons again, they simply cannot compete with these incredible choccies
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/01/2019
Date of order
02/12/2018
02/01/2019
Chocolate was delicious. Still a little too many white chocolates in the ballotin. Delivery costs to Finland were quite expensive.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
02/01/2019
Date of order
09/12/2018
02/01/2019
their were more white chocolates in the box than milk or dark, which I don't like.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
01/01/2019
Date of order
24/12/2018
01/01/2019
Ordered on Christmas Eve arrived 28 December - so impressed, could not have got them this quick if they had been UK based.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/01/2019
Date of order
22/12/2018
01/01/2019
Great
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/01/2019
Date of order
17/12/2018
01/01/2019
Great, easy to order and no issues with delivery to the UK
5.00
Excellent

webshop.chocolates-sweets.be/en/ customer reviews

webshop.chocolates-sweets.be/en/

Leonidas Online Shop - Fresh Belgian Chocolates

webshop.chocolates-sweets.be/en/ was certified by Trusted Shops on 02/03/2015.

Contact
Neerhofstraat 3
8470 Gistel
Belgium
info@chocolates-sweets.be
webshop.chocolates-sweets.be/en/
Owner
D&J Projects VOF
Neerhofstraat 3
8470 Gistel
Belgium
Trade register
KBO 0555.664.795
Authorized representative
Jeroen Lernout
You can find reviews for other websites from this company here:
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with webshop.chocolates-sweets.be/en/ in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.