hollandwatchgroup.comReviews

: 591Uitstekend

4,88

Beoordelingen voor hollandwatchgroup.com

115 geverifieerde beoordelingen verzameld gedurende de afgelopen 12 maanden

591 beoordelingen in totaal
Zo zorgen we ervoor dat beoordelingen van echte klanten komen.

de meest positieve beoordeling


2 dec. 2021
great service 5 stars , at first I was afraid to make the purchase at an unknown store and also due to my location being in Africa more due to the feedback from people who made the purchase with Hollandwacthgroup said they are excellent so I made my purchase and not me sorry, excellent service from support to shipping and besides everything it's simple and easy to shop there, really congratulations for the great service and for conveying confidence in customers.
Beoordeling melden

Alle positieve beoordelingen weergeven

de meest kritische beoordeling


21 jul. 2022 
Easy to order very poor delivery. I paid 18€ For speedy delivery. I received it a day later than expected
Beoordeling melden

Alle kritische beoordelingen weergeven

Beoordelingen voor hollandwatchgroup.com

Filter 
 Sorteren Relevantie 
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
17 sep. 2022 
recu,bien emballé et conforme a ma montre. merci beaucoup
Beoordeling melden
Antwoord van hollandwatchgroup.com
13 dagen geleden
Merci pour votre évaluation et feedback. On est heureux de savoir que vous êtes satisfait de votre commande et de notre service. La satisfaction client est notre priorité et votre évaluation nous motive a continuer a travailler dans ce sens. On attends votre prochaine visite avec impatience. A bientôt, l'équipe Service Client HWG
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
15 jul. 2022
Fast delivery and very happy with the purchase (watch by swatch).
Beoordeling melden
Antwoord van hollandwatchgroup.com
15 jul. 2022
Good afternoon, Thank you so much for the great review! We hope to see you again soon on our website :) Have a nice day from HWG team!
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
28 jul. 2022
Top!! Rápido, eficaz e eficiente! Obrigado!
Beoordeling melden
Antwoord van hollandwatchgroup.com
29 jul. 2022
Muito obrigada pelo excelente feedback. Esperamos voltar a ter uma visita sua em breve. A sua equipa HWG
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
22 jul. 2022
Everything
Beoordeling melden
Antwoord van hollandwatchgroup.com
27 jul. 2022
Great to hear! We try to keep our collection as broad and deep as possible :) Glad to see you were able to find your match! Best wishes, HWG Serviceteam
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
1 aug. 2022
Beoordeling melden
Antwoord van hollandwatchgroup.com
4 aug. 2022
Obrigada pelo excelente feedback João Paulo. Ficamos felizes que tenha gostado da sua encomenda e esperamos uma nova visita em breve. A sua equipa HWG
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
29 jul. 2022
Beoordeling melden
Antwoord van hollandwatchgroup.com
1 aug. 2022
Thank you so much for your amazing review! Kind regards, HWG serviceteam
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
25 jul. 2022
Beoordeling melden
Antwoord van hollandwatchgroup.com
27 jul. 2022
Thank you so much! Best wishes, HWG Serviceteam
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
17 jul. 2022
Beoordeling melden
Antwoord van hollandwatchgroup.com
18 jul. 2022
Thank you so much for your 5 star review! :) We hope to see you again on our website very soon! Kind regards, Holland Watch Group team
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
13 jul. 2022
Beoordeling melden
Antwoord van hollandwatchgroup.com
1 aug. 2022
Thank you so much for your review! Kind regards, HWG serviceteam
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
21 jul. 2022 
Easy to order very poor delivery. I paid 18€ For speedy delivery. I received it a day later than expected
Beoordeling melden
Antwoord van hollandwatchgroup.com
27 jul. 2022
Goodday Thank you very much for letting us know. I see indeed it was delivered one day late, our apologies for the inconvenience. We will report this to our service courier. We sincerely hope the product is everything you wished for! If there is anything else we can do for you, we are here and happy to help. Take care and best wishes, Team HWG
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
27 jun. 2022
The support service rep was extremely helpful and polite, truly a 10/10 experience. The watch bands came in at the exact time needed. However, the bands that I received were not the ones shown on the picture, the material was also not the same. I ended up loving these more than the ones I was expecting to get so everything worked out perfectly!
Beoordeling melden
Antwoord van hollandwatchgroup.com
28 jun. 2022
Dear Filip, thank you for the great review! It was really my pleasure to assist you! :) I am sorry to hear about the inconvenience of the straps tho! I am gald to hear you liked them even better, but I am going to follow up with you by email just to make sure everything is fine! Chiara, Team Holland Watch Group
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
28 jun. 2022
REALLY EXCELLENT! FASTER THAN SOUND:) SWATCH GREAT AS ALWAYS:)
Beoordeling melden
Antwoord van hollandwatchgroup.com
1 jul. 2022
Thank you so much for your 5 star review! :) We hope to see you again on our website very soon! Kind regards, Holland Watch Group team
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
29 jun. 2022
Délai de livraison respecté, produit conforme à l’achat
Beoordeling melden
Antwoord van hollandwatchgroup.com
1 jul. 2022
Thank you for the great review! :) Kind regards, Holland Watch Group team
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
25 jun. 2022
Beoordeling melden
Antwoord van hollandwatchgroup.com
26 jun. 2022
Obrigada pela excelente avaliação João. É um enorme prazer vermos um cliente satisfeito e esperamos poder contar com uma nova visita em breve. A sua equipa HWG :)
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
15 jun. 2022
Beoordeling melden
Antwoord van hollandwatchgroup.com
16 jun. 2022
Thank you so much so your review! Kind regards, HWG serviceteam
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
7 jun. 2022
Beoordeling melden
Antwoord van hollandwatchgroup.com
9 jun. 2022
Thank you so much so your review! Kind regards, HWG serviceteam
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
2 dec. 2021
great service 5 stars , at first I was afraid to make the purchase at an unknown store and also due to my location being in Africa more due to the feedback from people who made the purchase with Hollandwacthgroup said they are excellent so I made my purchase and not me sorry, excellent service from support to shipping and besides everything it's simple and easy to shop there, really congratulations for the great service and for conveying confidence in customers.
Beoordeling melden
Antwoord van hollandwatchgroup.com
7 dec. 2021
Good afternoon, thank you very much for the great review! It is a great motivation for our team! Hope to see you soon again on our website! Have a nice day from HWG team!
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
6 okt. 2021
My old strap was broken and brilliant customer service, Chiara and Paula, helped me with measurements and made sure that the new one would fit my wrist. They explained thoroughly on my questions about tax and costs of shipping to UK after Brexit. So happy to wear my favourite watch again. Thank you!
Beoordeling melden
Antwoord van hollandwatchgroup.com
14 okt. 2021
Thank you so much for the positive review. It's always a pleasure to see a happy and satisfied costumer. Hope to see you back soon! :)
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
4 nov. 2021
Simpatia e profissionalismo, forneceram-me o modelo do meu Swatch (coisa que a própria marca não o fez) e aconselhou e resolveu o meu problema ao apresentar 5 braceletes Swatch para o meu relógio que a própria marca me informou que já não arranjaria bracelete para o mesmo. O meu obrigado
Beoordeling melden
Antwoord van hollandwatchgroup.com
7 nov. 2021
Muito obrigada pelo excelente feedback! :) É para nós um prazer saber que conseguimos ajudar a dar uma nova vida ao seu relógio. Não hesite em contactar se pudermos ajudar com alguna outra questão. Bom fim de semana da sua equipa Serviço Cliente HWG
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
13 nov. 2021 
Wow, incredible definitely speed. Easily found what I wanted, blitz checkout and less than 2 days later got my watch, even though I live in another country. Absolutely excellent service, an example for all online shops. Ah, and the price was fantastic. So, I'm totally happy, thanks!
Beoordeling melden
Antwoord van hollandwatchgroup.com
15 nov. 2021
Good afternoon, thank you very much for the great review! We are very glad to see you satisfied with our sevice! Can't wait to see you back! Have a nice day from HWG team :)