EXIT Toys - exittoys.ie- Logo - Beoordelingen

EXIT Toys - exittoys.ieReviews

: 280Uitstekend

4,77

Keurmerk
Geldig

met kopersbescherming

Keurmerk
Geldig

met kopersbescherming

Gecertificeerd sinds: 5 jun. 2018
Laatst gewijzigd op: 29 sep. 2022
EXIT Toys - exittoys.ie is gecontroleerd en gecertificeerd aan de hand van de kwaliteitscriteria van Trusted Shops
  • Geverifieerde webshop
  • Bescherming van persoonlijke gegevens
  • Duidelijke bestelprocedure

Beschermd door middel van de kopersbescherming

Bij EXIT Toys - exittoys.ie kun je van de kopersbescherming van Trusted Shops gebruik maken en ben je tot € 2.500 beschermd. Lees meer


Gecertificeerd sinds: 5 jun. 2018
Laatst gewijzigd op: 29 sep. 2022
EXIT Toys - exittoys.ie is gecontroleerd en gecertificeerd aan de hand van de kwaliteitscriteria van Trusted Shops
  • Geverifieerde webshop
  • Bescherming van persoonlijke gegevens
  • Duidelijke bestelprocedure

Beschermd door middel van de kopersbescherming

Bij EXIT Toys - exittoys.ie kun je van de kopersbescherming van Trusted Shops gebruik maken en ben je tot € 2.500 beschermd. Lees meer

Beoordelingen voor EXIT Toys - exittoys.ie

26 geverifieerde beoordelingen verzameld gedurende de afgelopen 12 maanden

280 beoordelingen in totaal
Zo zorgen we ervoor dat beoordelingen van echte klanten komen.

de meest positieve beoordeling


31 mei 2022
Quick delivery and well packaged. I purchased the pool cover for a pool I had previously purchased here. I love the pool and the cover, but I have had a couple issues. The parts should really have numbers on them so you can link with the numbers on the instructions. It made putting the pool together the first time a lot more taxing thank it should have been. I have since labelled all the parts with a sharpie. Another issue was the first poles of the cover on either side snapped at the bottom, just above the screw where it slots it to the main mechanism. There was 2 of us on either side opening it slowly at the time and none of the other poles snapped or showed any sign of damage so I think they may have had week points in manufacturing. I have since wd40'd all the other moving parts to insure they move smoothly. The cover is amazing and very much needed to keep the pool free of debris and warm.
Beoordeling melden

Alle positieve beoordelingen weergeven

de meest kritische beoordeling


21 feb. 2022
One of the black poles split when we were putting it through the backboard. Cut both my hands. We had no choice but to use it. The instructions are practically impossible to read too. Saying all that when we got it up it works brilliantly. We bought 2 so the kids(and adults) have a match
Beoordeling melden

Alle kritische beoordelingen weergeven

Beoordelingen voor EXIT Toys - exittoys.ie

Filter 
Sorteren Meest recente eerst 
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
12 sep. 2022
Beoordeling melden
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
9 sep. 2022
Speed of delivery
Beoordeling melden
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
22 aug. 2022
Easy ordering and very quick delivery. Ordering the pool was very easy, with good descriptions for all the elements. Delivery was within a few days, which was great!
Beoordeling melden
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
19 aug. 2022 
The quality of everything I have bought from exit is the best I have seen. Dealing with Exit has also been completely hassle free. I don't buy outdoor toys anywhere else any more
Beoordeling melden
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
12 aug. 2022
Just a great service from Exit toys. Website easy to use and fast delivery always.
Beoordeling melden
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
26 jul. 2022
Fast delivery of goods
Beoordeling melden
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
19 jul. 2022
Love our pool. The cover is amazing. Had a few problems but customer service are on hand to help out. Great after service. Could do with clearer instructions.
Beoordeling melden
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
18 jul. 2022
The quality is great and ease of assembly. Able to enjoy less than a couple of hours after opening the box. I would have liked if the canopy was a tighter fit to the top of the pool frame or an accessory to seal it off from kids. My two were able to get into the pool without opening straps or moving the canopy😬
Beoordeling melden
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
22 jun. 2022
Fast delivery and the item meet exactly the website description
Beoordeling melden
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
31 mei 2022
Quick delivery and well packaged. I purchased the pool cover for a pool I had previously purchased here. I love the pool and the cover, but I have had a couple issues. The parts should really have numbers on them so you can link with the numbers on the instructions. It made putting the pool together the first time a lot more taxing thank it should have been. I have since labelled all the parts with a sharpie. Another issue was the first poles of the cover on either side snapped at the bottom, just above the screw where it slots it to the main mechanism. There was 2 of us on either side opening it slowly at the time and none of the other poles snapped or showed any sign of damage so I think they may have had week points in manufacturing. I have since wd40'd all the other moving parts to insure they move smoothly. The cover is amazing and very much needed to keep the pool free of debris and warm.
Beoordeling melden
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
29 mei 2022
Great quality and instructions / materials separation made assembly relatively straightforward
Beoordeling melden
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
11 mei 2022
Good, timely and accurate responses to customer query. Parts were delivered as described and quickly. Thanks!
Beoordeling melden
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
9 mei 2022
Super fast and on time, really happy with the product and after care.
Beoordeling melden
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
9 mei 2022
Beoordeling melden
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
2 mei 2022
Beoordeling melden
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
25 mrt. 2022
The customer service is really excellent! Issues are dealt with very fast amd delivery was within 2 days. Couldn't fault them.
Beoordeling melden
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
24 mrt. 2022
Beoordeling melden
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
18 mrt. 2022
Extremely efficient service and great customer service
Beoordeling melden
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
1 mrt. 2022
Prompt delivery to Ireland in 4 days, Haven't used pool dome yet obviously but a reliable company who answered queries about dimensions very quickly on their live chat.
Beoordeling melden
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
21 feb. 2022
One of the black poles split when we were putting it through the backboard. Cut both my hands. We had no choice but to use it. The instructions are practically impossible to read too. Saying all that when we got it up it works brilliantly. We bought 2 so the kids(and adults) have a match
Beoordeling melden
Antwoord van EXIT Toys - exittoys.ie
22 feb. 2022
Hi Gerry, I am sorry to read that one of the black poles has already split. This should not be happening! Please send us an email to info@exittoys.com and we will solve this for you.