EXIT Toys - exittoys.dk- Logo - Beoordelingen

EXIT Toys - exittoys.dk
Beoordelingen:

16 beoordelingen verzameld gedurende de afgelopen 12 maanden32 beoordelingen in totaal  

4,44
Goed
Het is onze opdracht om digitaal vertrouwen mogelijk te maken. Meer informatie hoe beoordelingen werken bij Trusted Shops.

de meest positieve beoordeling

6 nov. 2023
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
Excellent service. One package was lost during shipping. Exit toys quickly send a new one when i informed them that the package was missing.

de meest kritische beoordeling

7 apr. 2023
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
Vi blev lovet levering af trampolin den 5/4-2023 hvor vi var hjemme HELE dagen for at modtage den men DEN KOM SÅ IKKE😡
Het is onze opdracht om digitaal vertrouwen mogelijk te maken. Meer informatie hoe beoordelingen werken bij Trusted Shops.

Beoordelingen voor EXIT Toys - exittoys.dk

Filter
Sorteren  
Meest recente eerst
3 jan. 2024
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
Beoordeling melden
Antwoord van EXIT Toys - exittoys.dk
4 jan. 2024
Good afternoon, Thank you for your positive review! Nice to read that you had a positive experience with EXIT Toys. Kind regards, Team EXIT Toys
6 nov. 2023
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
Excellent service. One package was lost during shipping. Exit toys quickly send a new one when i informed them that the package was missing.
Beoordeling melden
Antwoord van EXIT Toys - exittoys.dk
10 nov. 2023
Hello Christian, We appreciate that you've taken the time to leave a positive review. Providing excellent and comprehensive service to our customers is of great importance to us, ensuring that the purchase or potential return process goes as smoothly as possible. We hope you continue to enjoy your EXIT outdoor toys Best regards, Team EXIT Toys
18 okt. 2023
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
fin oplevelse
Beoordeling melden
Antwoord van EXIT Toys - exittoys.dk
23 okt. 2023
Hi Christopher, We're delighted that you took the time to leave a positive review. We hope you continue to enjoy your EXIT outdoor toys. Best regards, Team EXIT Toys
13 okt. 2023
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
Amazing service!
Beoordeling melden
Antwoord van EXIT Toys - exittoys.dk
16 okt. 2023
Hi Per, We're delighted that you took the time to leave a positive review. We hope you continue to enjoy your EXIT outdoor toys. Best regards, Team EXIT Toys
15 sep. 2023
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
Very good support, and they always fix problems 👍👍
Beoordeling melden
Antwoord van EXIT Toys - exittoys.dk
15 sep. 2023
Hi Kristian, We're delighted that you took the time to leave a positive review. We hope you continue to enjoy your EXIT outdoor toys. Best regards, Team EXIT Toys
28 aug. 2023
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
Beoordeling melden
Antwoord van EXIT Toys - exittoys.dk
29 aug. 2023
Hi Casper, We're delighted that you took the time to leave a positive review. We hope you enjoy your EXIT outdoor play equipment. Best regards, Team EXIT Toys
29 jul. 2023
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
Nice product, but the quality could be better.
Beoordeling melden
Antwoord van EXIT Toys - exittoys.dk
17 aug. 2023
Hi Per, thank you for your positive feedback. Hopefully you can enjoy your swimmingpool again!
30 jun. 2023
 Geverifieerde beoordeling

Perfect

Alt var som det skulle være. Ingen mangler Masser af information vedrørende levering Hurtig levering Kan kun anbefales. Venligst Martin
Beoordeling melden
Antwoord van EXIT Toys - exittoys.dk
17 aug. 2023
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, good to hear! Enjoy your EXIT purchase. :)
14 jun. 2023
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
Beoordeling melden
Antwoord van EXIT Toys - exittoys.dk
17 aug. 2023
Hi Karsten, thank you for your feedback. Of course we like to go for five stars. If there's anything else we can help you with, we'd be happy to do so. You can contact our customer service for this. Team EXIT Toys
1 jun. 2023
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
Beoordeling melden
Antwoord van EXIT Toys - exittoys.dk
17 aug. 2023
Hi Dennis, thank you for your positive feedback! :)
23 mei 2023
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
Beoordeling melden
Antwoord van EXIT Toys - exittoys.dk
17 aug. 2023
Hi Kamilla, thank you for your positive feedback! :)
1 mei 2023
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
Beoordeling melden
Antwoord van EXIT Toys - exittoys.dk
17 aug. 2023
Hi Jens, thank you for your positive feedback! :)
19 apr. 2023
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
Beoordeling melden
Antwoord van EXIT Toys - exittoys.dk
17 aug. 2023
Hi Morten, thank you for your positive feedback! :)
14 apr. 2023
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
All good
Beoordeling melden
Antwoord van EXIT Toys - exittoys.dk
17 aug. 2023
Hi Jacob, thank you for your positive feedback! :)
7 apr. 2023
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
Vi blev lovet levering af trampolin den 5/4-2023 hvor vi var hjemme HELE dagen for at modtage den men DEN KOM SÅ IKKE😡
Beoordeling melden
Antwoord van EXIT Toys - exittoys.dk
11 apr. 2023
Thank you for your message, very annoying that the delivery of the order took so long. My apologies for this. We will take it up with the carrier. I see it has been delivered to you in the meantime. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know. I hope you enjoy your purchase. Greetings Team EXIT Toys.
2 apr. 2023
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
Easy to find items on the website and got my order very fast.
Beoordeling melden
Antwoord van EXIT Toys - exittoys.dk
17 aug. 2023
Hi Rasmus, thank you for your positive feedback! :)