Reviews for chesterfieldbags.com



Excellent

4.69/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 14 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
Since registration, a total of 14 review have been collected.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
18/05/2018
Date of order
11/05/2018
18/05/2018
Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/05/2018
Date of order
06/05/2018
15/05/2018
Merchandise arrived within 3 days Excellent delivery and a FANTASTIC bag I'm ordering the smaller version.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/05/2018
Date of order
03/05/2018
08/05/2018
I had to return a bag - wrong choice on my part - but getting the return organised was not easy. Customer service did not read mu email and delayed replying for several days. Eventually I phoned and the reason was that customer service did not know how to organise a return from England. They do now I expect any future return from England will be handled more efficiently.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
06/05/2018
Date of order
29/04/2018
06/05/2018
Delivery time is too long
3.00
Fair

Date of publication
04/05/2018
Date of order
29/04/2018
04/05/2018
perfect
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/04/2018
Date of order
26/04/2018
30/04/2018
very efficient.well designed / produced bags
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/04/2018
Date of order
10/04/2018
15/04/2018
Very good service by chesterfieldbags When I made an inquiry, I had a response within 24 hours.
The delivery was excellent, it came to within a few days. The bag itself, perfect :D
I would happily use chesterfield bags again :D
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/04/2018
Date of order
01/04/2018
11/04/2018
I paid for a bag and a wallet. The bag is delivered, but no message about the wallet which isn't delivered. I got the bag in a plastic bag with a price on it of 99,95 euro while I paid 109,95 euro's. Doesn't feel correct, even cheated.
3.33
Fair

chesterfieldbags.com replies: 12/04/2018
Dear Customer, Thank you for your review. Something did not seem to have gone well with the communication. Our apologies for that. We have just sent you an extensive email.

Date of publication
07/04/2018
Date of order
01/04/2018
07/04/2018
Super
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/04/2018
Date of order
20/03/2018
05/04/2018
Superb.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/03/2018
Date of order
23/03/2018
29/03/2018
Good service, good product and good delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/03/2018
Date of order
19/03/2018
23/03/2018
No problem. Ok
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/02/2018
Date of order
11/02/2018
16/02/2018
Great reaction over email to requets
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/02/2018
Date of order
03/02/2018
09/02/2018
Quick and excellent service
5.00
Excellent

chesterfieldbags.com

Contact
Amerikaweg 58a
9407TM Assen
Netherlands
Tel: 0618921056
info@chesterfieldbags.com
chesterfieldbags.com
Owner
Webbags B.V.
Amerikaweg 58a
9407TM Assen
Netherlands
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with chesterfieldbags.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.