Reviews for chesterfieldbags.com



Excellent

4.71/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 43 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, chesterfieldbags.com has already collected 43 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
09/11/2018
Date of order
03/11/2018
09/11/2018
Prompt efficient service. Quality item. Thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/11/2018
Date of order
03/11/2018
09/11/2018
Lovely bag. Very pleased
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/11/2018
Date of order
01/11/2018
07/11/2018
Really fast delivery straight to your door and quality products
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/11/2018
Date of order
29/10/2018
05/11/2018
fast delivery, item as described
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/11/2018
Date of order
31/10/2018
04/11/2018
Thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/11/2018
Date of order
28/10/2018
02/11/2018
everything perfect
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/10/2018
Date of order
16/10/2018
21/10/2018
Lovely bag. Quick delivery. Perfect
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/10/2018
Date of order
12/10/2018
19/10/2018
I ordered the wrong colour bag at the checkout, but only realised the next day, so I emailed them and they responded immediately and changed the order for me.

The bag arrived within two days and it was the correct colour.

Very helpful and efficient.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/10/2018
Date of order
09/10/2018
17/10/2018
So far I am happy with my backpack and the purchasing experience in general. Good luck
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/10/2018
Date of order
01/10/2018
06/10/2018
Excellent quality, fast, efficient and if it lasts as long as it should then good value. Highly recommended
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/10/2018
Date of order
28/09/2018
02/10/2018
I’ve been looking for my perfect bag’ for a few years and then I found it I am so pleased that it lived up to my expectations when it arrived.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/10/2018
Date of order
27/09/2018
02/10/2018
I dont like this company. I want return my order but they dont answer my email. I dont find my tracking numer anywhere and i ask it but they not answer Zero company
1.00
Very Poor

chesterfieldbags.com replies: 03/10/2018
Hello Una Halonen, What an annoying experience. That can not be the intention. Unfortunately, however, we have not received any email or telephone from you. I just sent you a return label by email. With this you can still return the order to us free of charge.

Date of publication
22/09/2018
Date of order
17/09/2018
22/09/2018
Great quality bag and fairly priced
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/09/2018
Date of order
10/09/2018
15/09/2018
Lovely bag. Just what I have been looking for for months.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/09/2018
Date of order
04/09/2018
09/09/2018
Best service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/09/2018
Date of order
03/09/2018
08/09/2018
Very good delivery time and quality
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
05/09/2018
Date of order
30/08/2018
05/09/2018
Fantastic product, fast delivery.
5 star shop
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/08/2018
Date of order
15/08/2018
26/08/2018
Haven't had to deal with your customer service so my rating is based on the first two criteria
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
07/08/2018
Date of order
02/08/2018
07/08/2018
Excellent service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/08/2018
Date of order
01/08/2018
06/08/2018
Thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/08/2018
Date of order
29/07/2018
03/08/2018
Really beautiful strong looking leather. Exactly as described, and delivered safely and quick with tracking available. What more could you ask?
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/08/2018
Date of order
26/07/2018
01/08/2018
Delivered on four Days as promised I am satisfied with the beautiful leather bag.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/07/2018
Date of order
30/06/2018
20/07/2018
Everything well done. The bag was in perfect condition, as was presented. Congrats
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/07/2018
Date of order
15/07/2018
20/07/2018
Straight forward. Practical bags.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/07/2018
Date of order
13/07/2018
20/07/2018
No thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/07/2018
Date of order
10/07/2018
15/07/2018
Je ne peux évaluer les deux produits commandés (trousse de toilette et portefeuille
Le COLIS devait arriver dans un relais Pickup up de paris 75017et il serait introuvable.
J espère que la société Chronopost va le retrouver.
Cordialement
Thierry LESTRADE-GONZALEZ
2.33
Poor

Date of publication
25/06/2018
Date of order
11/06/2018
25/06/2018
Great briefcase. Great service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/06/2018
Date of order
04/05/2018
13/06/2018
Very fast delivery, good order handling.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/05/2018
Date of order
13/05/2018
25/05/2018
Chipping costs would be lower.
Space for mobil phones are to small.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
18/05/2018
Date of order
11/05/2018
18/05/2018
Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/05/2018
Date of order
06/05/2018
15/05/2018
Merchandise arrived within 3 days Excellent delivery and a FANTASTIC bag I'm ordering the smaller version.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/05/2018
Date of order
03/05/2018
08/05/2018
I had to return a bag - wrong choice on my part - but getting the return organised was not easy. Customer service did not read mu email and delayed replying for several days. Eventually I phoned and the reason was that customer service did not know how to organise a return from England. They do now I expect any future return from England will be handled more efficiently.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
06/05/2018
Date of order
29/04/2018
06/05/2018
Delivery time is too long
3.00
Fair

Date of publication
04/05/2018
Date of order
29/04/2018
04/05/2018
perfect
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/04/2018
Date of order
26/04/2018
30/04/2018
very efficient.well designed / produced bags
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/04/2018
Date of order
10/04/2018
15/04/2018
Very good service by chesterfieldbags When I made an inquiry, I had a response within 24 hours.
The delivery was excellent, it came to within a few days. The bag itself, perfect :D
I would happily use chesterfield bags again :D
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/04/2018
Date of order
01/04/2018
11/04/2018
I paid for a bag and a wallet. The bag is delivered, but no message about the wallet which isn't delivered. I got the bag in a plastic bag with a price on it of 99,95 euro while I paid 109,95 euro's. Doesn't feel correct, even cheated.
3.33
Fair

chesterfieldbags.com replies: 12/04/2018
Dear Customer, Thank you for your review. Something did not seem to have gone well with the communication. Our apologies for that. We have just sent you an extensive email.

Date of publication
07/04/2018
Date of order
01/04/2018
07/04/2018
Super
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/04/2018
Date of order
20/03/2018
05/04/2018
Superb.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/03/2018
Date of order
23/03/2018
29/03/2018
Good service, good product and good delivery.
5.00
Excellent

chesterfieldbags.com

Contact
Amerikaweg 58a
9407TM Assen
Netherlands
info@chesterfieldbags.com
chesterfieldbags.com
Owner
Webbags B.V.
Amerikaweg 58a
9407TM Assen
Netherlands
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with chesterfieldbags.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.