Reviews for chesterfieldbags.com



Excellent

4.78/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 57 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, chesterfieldbags.com has already collected 101 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
08/11/2019
Date of order
02/11/2019
08/11/2019
The quality is perfect and the customer service too. Totally satisfied by the professionnalism of chesterfield.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/11/2019
Date of order
18/10/2019
05/11/2019
No comment
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/11/2019
Date of order
26/10/2019
02/11/2019
Expérience d'achat excellente, rapide, efficace avec un suivi clair.
Les produits sont bien entendu, eux aussi de très bonne qualité
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/10/2019
Date of order
21/10/2019
25/10/2019
Beautiful
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/10/2019
Date of order
20/10/2019
25/10/2019
Very fast delivery, I am satisfied with by bag
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/10/2019
Date of order
13/10/2019
21/10/2019
I got what I wanted. Very good.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/10/2019
Date of order
09/10/2019
14/10/2019
Very satifyied with the quality of the bags
Quick delivery.

Will be checking on the new products soon :)
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/10/2019
Date of order
29/09/2019
05/10/2019
Fast delivery, perfect packaging, object in perfect condition
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/09/2019
Date of order
25/09/2019
29/09/2019
Great leather Good product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/09/2019
Date of order
20/09/2019
27/09/2019
Very fast delivery considering it had to be shipped to Malta from the Netherlands. The product is exactly what we expected, and could even have exceeded that.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/09/2019
Date of order
08/09/2019
14/09/2019
NTR
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/09/2019
Date of order
10/09/2019
14/09/2019
Excellent service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/09/2019
Date of order
10/09/2019
14/09/2019
All easy, fast and without any problem.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/09/2019
Date of order
06/09/2019
13/09/2019
Good quality, quick delivery, perfect services.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/09/2019
Date of order
09/09/2019
13/09/2019
Chesterfieldbags well again
4.33
Good

Date of publication
07/09/2019
Date of order
30/08/2019
07/09/2019
Very fast delivery. I was very well notified from every step my package made. Good quality product.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/09/2019
Date of order
29/08/2019
03/09/2019
Great satisfaction, fast delivery, perfect product quality.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/08/2019
Date of order
20/08/2019
28/08/2019
Fantastic bags and good price.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/08/2019
Date of order
22/08/2019
28/08/2019
Great shop Guys contacted me directly and found a solution for my problem to get the best item I want.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/08/2019
Date of order
18/08/2019
23/08/2019
Livraison très rapide, cuir magnifique. Le sac est très beau et pratique.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/08/2019
Date of order
09/08/2019
22/08/2019
(y)..lol
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/08/2019
Date of order
12/08/2019
17/08/2019
excellent product
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
17/08/2019
Date of order
10/08/2019
17/08/2019
great back and quick delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/08/2019
Date of order
10/08/2019
16/08/2019
Fast delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/08/2019
Date of order
30/07/2019
13/08/2019
High quality products and the best customer service I have ever meet in my life. Understanding, cooperative, helpful and fast. Highly recommended for everyone who wants to be satisfied
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/08/2019
Date of order
29/07/2019
03/08/2019
Nice
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
27/07/2019
Date of order
23/07/2019
27/07/2019
Excellent quality, excellent delivery and of course they have an excellent customer service. I will definitely buy again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/07/2019
Date of order
11/07/2019
16/07/2019
Very professional service.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
14/07/2019
Date of order
10/07/2019
14/07/2019
high quality of the product. good tracking of the delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/07/2019
Date of order
05/07/2019
12/07/2019
From start to finish the whole process was professional fast and easy.

At first I had concerns with some typos on the site with descriptions, but seeing as they're German based and there's PayPal options I went for it.

The bag I got is beautiful cognac brown genuine leather messenger bag, looking like it should, with everything advertised.

Fast shipping and was told exactly what time it'd
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/06/2019
Date of order
24/06/2019
28/06/2019
Great product and customer service. The only reason for not giving 5 stars on delivery is that the local postal service in Denmark delayed my package.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
23/06/2019
Date of order
18/06/2019
23/06/2019
Nothing to add : all is perfect.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/06/2019
Date of order
29/05/2019
14/06/2019
I'm content...
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
20/05/2019
Date of order
15/05/2019
20/05/2019
Nice wallet made from super high quality of leather.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/05/2019
Date of order
12/05/2019
17/05/2019
very fast delivery. everything ok.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/05/2019
Date of order
09/05/2019
16/05/2019
Simple ordering and goods arrived very quickly (to the UK) considering from mainland Europe.
Quality of the goods is second to none, beautiful leather and design.
My only suggestion is that the brand is very visible on the bag (and in the politest way meant it’s not a particularly attractive logo) and I would have preferred this to be more discrete, it could just be the initials for example.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/05/2019
Date of order
03/05/2019
12/05/2019
I love their bags
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/05/2019
Date of order
01/05/2019
06/05/2019
I´m very happy with my bag
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/04/2019
Date of order
17/04/2019
21/04/2019
Very good description, very fast delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/04/2019
Date of order
10/04/2019
14/04/2019
Very good
4.67
Excellent

chesterfieldbags.com

Contact
Amerikaweg 58a
9407TM Assen
Netherlands
info@chesterfieldbags.com
chesterfieldbags.com
Owner
Webbags B.V.
Amerikaweg 58a
9407TM Assen
Netherlands
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with chesterfieldbags.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.