Certificate for leoprinting.co.uk

No. XAFD7CED24526094BAD11E88E8D6530A7
 

Approved on
07/02/2019
Valid until
06/02/2020
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for leoprinting.co.uk



Excellent

4.78/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 12 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, leoprinting.co.uk has already collected 56 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
02/04/2019
Date of order
19/02/2019
02/04/2019
Quick and efficient service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/02/2019
Date of order
09/01/2019
20/02/2019
Great service, fast delivery rate, lovely note-pads
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/02/2019
Date of order
17/01/2019
20/02/2019
I ordered 50 A5 moods note books with gold foil on the front cover. From start to finish the customer service was excellent. A friendly team that put up with all my questions, and their were many. I could not fault the quality of the foil or mood note book. A superb service and product, I would highly recommend Leoprinting.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
19/02/2019
Date of order
09/01/2019
19/02/2019
Excellent service and products.
Will definitely use them again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/01/2019
Date of order
03/01/2019
23/01/2019
Very quick and effective. Jamie (Sales) and Alex (Studio) both did a great job for me
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/12/2018
Date of order
22/11/2018
19/12/2018
Good service, good price, happy with everything
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/12/2018
Date of order
20/11/2018
18/12/2018
great job on a tight deadline - good communication throughout
thanks and merry christmas
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/12/2018
Date of order
08/11/2018
18/12/2018
Excellent product and great customer service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/12/2018
Date of order
22/11/2018
18/12/2018
We had to accept the wrong size item as it wasn't made clear when first requesting a quote that they didn't do that size. Won't be using them again
3.33
Fair

leoprinting.co.uk replies: 19/12/2018
Firstly, apologises on behalf of Leoprinting regarding the incorrect size. Upon request for the unavailable B5 size we sent a quote for the closest an available size (Medium) When we were asked to re-quote for a different quantity, again we offered Medium including a screen shot from our site showing the Medium size. Once the order was placed, we sent the confirmation for Medium, the proof which

Date of publication
06/11/2018
Date of order
16/10/2018
06/11/2018
Excellent from start to end.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/10/2018
Date of order
13/09/2018
17/10/2018
Brilliant quality, and very professional, both my orders have arrived earlier than stated.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
27/09/2018
Date of order
28/08/2018
27/09/2018
Perfect job, great customer experience. Highly recommended
5.00
Excellent

leoprinting.co.uk customer reviews

leoprinting.co.uk

Your idea, a unique promotional product

leoprinting.co.uk was certified by Trusted Shops on 07/02/2019.

The specialist in corporate promotional products, serving several countries throughout Europe. Leoprinting goal is to support and guide companies to communicate a brand, product or message effectively. From promotional giveaways to bespoke luxury products, a company logo, brand or message can be designed with your own style and personal touch.

Contact
80-83 Long Lane
EC1A 9ET London
United Kingdom
contact@leoprinting.com
leoprinting.co.uk
Owner
Leoprinting LTD
80-83 Long Lane
EC1A 9ET London
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 07656853
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with leoprinting.co.uk in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.