Certificate for republicamoda.com/en

No. XDCC24DA427A5365E515B4C585CA187CE
 

Approved on
17/05/2017
Valid until
16/05/2019
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for republicamoda.com/en



Excellent

4.80/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 10 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, republicamoda.com/en has already collected 35 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
22/09/2018
Date of order
13/09/2018
22/09/2018
Very satisfied, got my bag in 4 days. Nice
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/08/2018
Date of order
08/08/2018
17/08/2018
Perfect, thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/06/2018
Date of order
24/05/2018
06/06/2018
Ordering and check out was easy, and delivery was quick as well. Overall a very good shopping experience.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/04/2018
Date of order
16/03/2018
10/04/2018
I ordered for the second time now. Customer care is very good. They answered my email quickly and delivery was also within 5 days. Overall very pleased
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/01/2018
Date of order
16/01/2018
25/01/2018
Excellent, great product and service, I would recommend this company to anyone.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/01/2018
Date of order
02/01/2018
11/01/2018
good service, fast delivery, nice shop
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/11/2017
Date of order
21/10/2017
13/11/2017
Perfect
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/11/2017
Date of order
27/10/2017
06/11/2017
Easy to order and delvery was rather fast. Very happy with my crossbody. Overall a great experience. Thanks, i'm sure to shop here again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/10/2017
Date of order
21/10/2017
30/10/2017
Very nice boutique, easy to order, received my package in London after 5 days, nice box, lovely thank you note, and a beautiful bag
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/10/2017
Date of order
08/10/2017
29/10/2017
Watch out - for shipments to Sweden, you do not get any deliver notification and the parcel might be returned to Holland
3.00
Fair

republicamoda.com/en replies: 30/10/2017
Hello, We are sorry to hear about your trouble and delay of delivery. When we send packages from Holland to foreign customers, the Dutch Postal service uses local partners in the country of destination. We will communicate our complaint regarding the bad service of their local Swedish postal partner. Again we are sorry, hopefully you can now enjoy your Luz da Lua bag, Best regards

republicamoda.com/en customer reviews

republicamoda.com/en

EXCLUSIVE LEATHER BAGS, ACCESSORIES & JEWELLERY

republicamoda.com/en was certified by Trusted Shops on 17/05/2017.

Republica Moda presents a curated collection of exclusive and stylish leather bags, accessories and jewelry for international fashionistas like you. The team of Republica Moda just adores beautiful fashion. It is their passion to bring you exciting new brands with classic or trendsetting designs for elegant women.

Contact
Rietlandpark 149
1019DT Amsterdam
Netherlands
info@republicamoda.com
republicamoda.com/en
Owner
SBI Fashion B.V.
Rietlandpark 149
1019DT Amsterdam
Netherlands
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with republicamoda.com/en in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.