watch.co.ukReviews

: 5.670Uitstekend

4,82

Keurmerk
Geldig

met kopersbescherming

Keurmerk
Geldig

met kopersbescherming

Gecertificeerd sinds: 21 feb. 2018
Laatst gewijzigd op: 29 sep. 2022
watch.co.uk is gecontroleerd en gecertificeerd aan de hand van de kwaliteitscriteria van Trusted Shops
  • Geverifieerde webshop
  • Bescherming van persoonlijke gegevens
  • Duidelijke bestelprocedure

Beschermd door middel van de kopersbescherming

Bij watch.co.uk kun je van de kopersbescherming van Trusted Shops gebruik maken en ben je tot £ 2.500 beschermd. Lees meer


Gecertificeerd sinds: 21 feb. 2018
Laatst gewijzigd op: 29 sep. 2022
watch.co.uk is gecontroleerd en gecertificeerd aan de hand van de kwaliteitscriteria van Trusted Shops
  • Geverifieerde webshop
  • Bescherming van persoonlijke gegevens
  • Duidelijke bestelprocedure

Beschermd door middel van de kopersbescherming

Bij watch.co.uk kun je van de kopersbescherming van Trusted Shops gebruik maken en ben je tot £ 2.500 beschermd. Lees meer

Beoordelingen voor watch.co.uk

1.053 geverifieerde beoordelingen verzameld gedurende de afgelopen 12 maanden

5.670 beoordelingen in totaal
Zo zorgen we ervoor dat beoordelingen van echte klanten komen.

de meest positieve beoordeling


4 dec. 2021
Fast delivery from the Netherlands to the US (ordered on Monday and arrived on Thursday) with free DHL Express shipping. They had the lowest price from an online authorized dealer for a Certina that I wanted, it was in stock, and a free Certina weekend bag was included. Certina is not sold in the US so online purchase was my only option because I also wanted the manufacturer’s warranty, not grey market. Another UK retailer, Jura Watches, had the same price for the watch but it was not in stock (estimated 6 weeks to be back in stock); it was an additional £30 for Royal Mail shipping); and they never responded to my email inquiries. A friend who lives in Amsterdam also recommended Masters in Time (watch.co.uk’s parent company). The only negative was the watch bracelet was sized too small for my wrist. However, that’s a minor quibble as I was able to resize it easily myself. I couldn’t be happier with my shopping and I will definitely buy from them again in the future.
Beoordeling melden

Alle positieve beoordelingen weergeven

de meest kritische beoordeling


14 feb. 2022
The product looks ok but extremely expensive for what it is! Bearing in mind you can get a normal leather watch strap for around £10/15. You also did not make it clear either that I should have purchased a tool from you to actually put the strap it on my watch! I have only realised this since reading the advise/fixing Instructions!!! Delivery was also slow and expensive considering the size of the package! Surely there is a more economical way of sending this! On the whole anti of a con particularly with Skagerrak who make you purchase one of their straps from a dealership! Won’t purchase one in future! Or particularly order through Watchco! Surely for what is charged overall to actually included the little tool would not have broke the bank! So in all £50 for a very ordinary black leather watch strap!
Beoordeling melden

Alle kritische beoordelingen weergeven

Beoordelingen voor watch.co.uk

Filter 
 Sorteren Relevantie 
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
30 aug. 2022
I only purchased a replacement watch strap but, it came when they said it would, was well packaged and I was kept up to date throughout the ordering and delivery stages.
Beoordeling melden
Antwoord van watch.co.uk
1 sep. 2022
Thank you so much for leaving your kind review! We hope you will enjoy your strap. Have a nice day, Watch.co.uk team
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
6 sep. 2022
Genuine replacement strap for my citizen watch looks like new again really pleased great communication will use again
Beoordeling melden
Antwoord van watch.co.uk
15 sep. 2022
Good afternoon, thank you for leaving your kind review :) Kind regards, Team Watch.co.uk
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
6 sep. 2022
I liked that you got in touch and kept me informed about my item as I was having trouble login to my delivery.
Beoordeling melden
Antwoord van watch.co.uk
15 sep. 2022
Good afternoon, thank you for the review! We are always here at your disposal in case you will need any further assistance in the future! :) Kind regards, Watch.co.uk team
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
12 sep. 2022
It arrived when you said it would but as it was in stock, I am a little puzzled why it should take so long.
Beoordeling melden
Antwoord van watch.co.uk
15 sep. 2022
Good afternoon, thank you for the great review! As we are based in Holland, we have different shipping options available you can choose from! :) Have a nice day, Watch.co.uk team
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
9 dagen geleden
Easy to place an order quick delivery and plenty of different choices for my particular watch
Beoordeling melden
Antwoord van watch.co.uk
23 uur geleden
Good afternoon, Thank you so much for this kind review! We are glad to hear that everything went well and that you are happy about our service. HWG serviceteam
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
13 sep. 2022
Ordered a new strap for my watch off the site, which arrived safely and was a perfect fit.
Beoordeling melden
Antwoord van watch.co.uk
15 sep. 2022
Good afternoon, thank you so much for your amazing review! It is a great motivation for our team! We hope to see you soon again on our website! Have a nice day, Team Watch.co.uk
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
13 sep. 2022
Arrived as displayed. I replaced my old watch strap very easily. My watch looks brand now.
Beoordeling melden
Antwoord van watch.co.uk
15 sep. 2022
Thank you so much for the amazing 5 star review! :) Have a nice day, Watch.co.uk team
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
8 sep. 2022
The only place where I could find the original band for my watch! Super fast shipping!
Beoordeling melden
Antwoord van watch.co.uk
15 sep. 2022
Good morning, thank you so much for your amazing review! It is a great motivation for our team! We hope to see you soon again on our website! Have a nice day, Team Watch.co.uk
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
1 sep. 2022 
Found what I wanted without too much hassle at a fair price with a good delivery
Beoordeling melden
Antwoord van watch.co.uk
6 sep. 2022
Good afternoon, thank you for leaving your kind review :) Kind regards, Team Watch.co.uk
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
9 dagen geleden
Second time I have used Watch.Co - good range of products and very good service
Beoordeling melden
Antwoord van watch.co.uk
23 uur geleden
Good afternoon, thank you for your great 5 star review! :) We hope to see you soon again on our website. Kind regards, Watch.co.uk
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
13 dagen geleden
Delivered the watch strap I asked, a little explanation on how to change it.
Beoordeling melden
Antwoord van watch.co.uk
23 uur geleden
Thank you for your positive review! We are happy to hear that everything went as planned. Have fun with your purchase :) Kind regards, Watch.co.uk
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
7 sep. 2022
Good service item arrived from Holland today and is the genuine article
Beoordeling melden
Antwoord van watch.co.uk
23 uur geleden
Good morning, thank you so much for the great comment! :) Hope to see you soon on our website. Have a nice day from Watch.co.uk team :)
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
3 dagen geleden
Great Customer Experience when I needed to return and gat a replacement
Beoordeling melden
Antwoord van watch.co.uk
23 uur geleden
Thank you for your your review! It is a great motivation for our team! :) We hope you will enjoy your watch! :) Kind regards, Watch.co.uk team
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
7 sep. 2022
Great range and only visible supplier of the item I wanted in the UK
Beoordeling melden
Antwoord van watch.co.uk
15 sep. 2022
Good morning, thank you so much for your amazing review! It is a great motivation for our team! We hope to see you soon again on our website! Have a nice day, Team Watch.co.uk
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
9 dagen geleden
Feedback provided to stock query and dispatched when available.
Beoordeling melden
Antwoord van watch.co.uk
23 uur geleden
Good afternoon, Thank you for the nice review. We hope you enjoy your purchase for a long time and look forward to seeing you again soon! Regards, HWG serviceteam
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
15 sep. 2022 
Great online shop, fast delivery, whats not to like...
Beoordeling melden
Antwoord van watch.co.uk
15 sep. 2022
Good afternoon, many thanks for your nice review! :) Enjoy your purchase and see you next time! Regards, Team watch.co.uk
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
31 aug. 2022
Very happy and great quality. Also excellent service.
Beoordeling melden
Antwoord van watch.co.uk
1 sep. 2022
Good morning, thank you so much for your amazing review! It is a great motivation for our team! We hope to see you soon again on our website! Have a nice day, Team Watch.co.uk
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
7 dagen geleden
Super fast delivery, great prices highly recommend
Beoordeling melden
Antwoord van watch.co.uk
23 uur geleden
Good morning, thank you so much for the great comment! :) Hope to see you soon on our website. Have a nice day from Watch.co.uk team :)
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
12 dagen geleden
Great service, would frequent this site again
Beoordeling melden
Antwoord van watch.co.uk
23 uur geleden
Good afternoon, Thank you for your positive review. We are happy to hear that you have received the package in good order and that you have had a positive experience with our service. Regards, Service team Watch.co.uk
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
14 sep. 2022
Excellent products and service. Thank you
Beoordeling melden
Antwoord van watch.co.uk
15 sep. 2022
Good morning, thank you so much for your amazing review! It is a great motivation for our team! We hope to see you soon again on our website! Have a nice day, Team Watch.co.uk