Certificate for watch.co.uk

No. XF1B0792203491B8A504CA5FE1B9F1D61
 

Approved on
21/02/2018
Valid until
20/02/2020
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for watch.co.uk



Excellent

4.78/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 1,123 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, watch.co.uk has already collected 1,888 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
22/09/2019
Date of order
15/09/2019
22/09/2019
Fast delivery, good looking watch strap.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
21/09/2019
Date of order
16/09/2019
21/09/2019
Good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/09/2019
Date of order
17/09/2019
21/09/2019
No match
1.00
Very Poor

Date of publication
21/09/2019
Date of order
15/09/2019
21/09/2019
Watch strap came quickly. Great service thanks.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/09/2019
Date of order
15/09/2019
20/09/2019
Excellent product from a 5star company
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/09/2019
Date of order
14/09/2019
20/09/2019
Very good to deal with and delivered when stated. Very happy with my purchase. Thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/09/2019
Date of order
14/09/2019
20/09/2019
Local and no issues on collection. Good service
4.00
Good

Date of publication
20/09/2019
Date of order
14/09/2019
20/09/2019
Very pleased with arch and servic
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/09/2019
Date of order
15/09/2019
20/09/2019
Excellent service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/09/2019
Date of order
14/09/2019
20/09/2019
It was good to find a true Swatch replacement strap. It was dispatched quickly and as it came from the Netherlands arrived in reasonable time.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/09/2019
Date of order
16/09/2019
20/09/2019
Quick response to my questions. Product was in stock shortly after registering interest. Delivery came well packaged and presented. Would use again if needed.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/09/2019
Date of order
17/09/2019
19/09/2019
Very efficient and superb product would recommend these evertime.
5.00
Excellent

watch.co.uk replies: 20/09/2019
Dear Madame, Sir, Thank you very much for your positive feedback to the quality of our products. We would like to see you back again. Best regards, Service Team Watch.co.uk

Date of publication
19/09/2019
Date of order
18/09/2019
19/09/2019
Very good
5.00
Excellent

watch.co.uk replies: 20/09/2019
Thank you very much for your kind words and leaving such a wonderful review. Best regards, Service Team Watch.co.uk

Date of publication
19/09/2019
Date of order
18/09/2019
19/09/2019
Ordered yesterday delivered in less than 24hrs - great product. Good service and reasonable price
5.00
Excellent

watch.co.uk replies: 20/09/2019
Thank you very much for your kind words and leaving such a wonderful review, specially the reark done on our fast delivery. Thanks and enjoy your purchase. Best regards, Service Team Watch.co.uk

Date of publication
19/09/2019
Date of order
12/09/2019
19/09/2019
I would certainly deal with them again.
5.00
Excellent

watch.co.uk replies: 20/09/2019
Thank you very much for your words and review. We hope to see you back again. Thanks and enjoy your purchase. Best regards, Service Team Watch.co.uk

Date of publication
19/09/2019
Date of order
17/09/2019
19/09/2019
Fastest delivery ever
5.00
Excellent

watch.co.uk replies: 20/09/2019
Thank you very much for your kind words and leaving such a wonderful review. Thanks and enjoy your purchase. Best regards, Service Team Watch.co.uk

Date of publication
19/09/2019
Date of order
11/09/2019
19/09/2019
Overall excellent product and service.
5.00
Excellent

watch.co.uk replies: 20/09/2019
Dear Madame, Sir, Thank you very much for your positive feedback to the quality of our products and services. We would like to see you back again. Best regards, Service Team Watch.co.uk

Date of publication
18/09/2019
Date of order
11/09/2019
18/09/2019
Just as ordered but a bit expensive
3.67
Good

watch.co.uk replies: 19/09/2019
Thank you very much for your kind words. We really sorry about the price, but are the most competitve we can offer. Thanks and enjoy your purchase. Best regards, Service Team Watch.co.uk

Date of publication
18/09/2019
Date of order
17/09/2019
18/09/2019
Ordered just after 4.30pm Tuesday and arrived 10.30am Wednesday. Excellent service.
5.00
Excellent

watch.co.uk replies: 19/09/2019
Thank you very much for your review. We appreciate your remark regarding our fast delivery, we hope to see you back. Best regards, Service Team Watch.co.uk

Date of publication
18/09/2019
Date of order
11/09/2019
18/09/2019
Great service
5.00
Excellent

watch.co.uk replies: 19/09/2019
Dear Madame, Sir, Thank you very much for your positive feedback to our services. We would like to see you back again. Best regards, Service Team Watch.co.uk

Date of publication
18/09/2019
Date of order
11/09/2019
18/09/2019
Arrived in good condition.
4.00
Good

watch.co.uk replies: 19/09/2019
Dear Sir, Thank you very much for your positive feedback to the quality of our products. We would like to see you back again. Best regards, Service Team Watch.co.uk

Date of publication
18/09/2019
Date of order
16/09/2019
18/09/2019
saw the watch i wanted ordered it from yourselves and it arrived the next day , brilliant . Thank you
5.00
Excellent

watch.co.uk replies: 19/09/2019
Dear Sir, Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We would like to see you back again. Best regards, Service Team Watch.co.uk

Date of publication
18/09/2019
Date of order
09/09/2019
18/09/2019
Very good service and quick delivery
5.00
Excellent

watch.co.uk replies: 19/09/2019
Thank you very much for your kind words and leaving such a wonderful review. Thanks and enjoy your purchase. Best regards, Service Team Watch.co.uk

Date of publication
17/09/2019
Date of order
11/09/2019
17/09/2019
Easy to order from website, replacement watch strap perfect match for my watch.
5.00
Excellent

watch.co.uk replies: 18/09/2019
Thank you very much for your feedback and your remark in our wonderful service. Thanks and enjoy your purchase. Best regards, Service Team Watch.co.uk

Date of publication
17/09/2019
Date of order
10/09/2019
17/09/2019
Delivery slow due to dispatch from Holland. The watch strap is a genuine item.
4.00
Good

watch.co.uk replies: 18/09/2019
Thank you very much for your review. We really sorry about the slow delivery, I can see that was four working days. Best regards, Service Team Watch.co.uk

Date of publication
17/09/2019
Date of order
13/09/2019
17/09/2019
previous order for the same item was stolen, I understand not to be refunded for that. It would have been a nice touch however to give a nice discount on the item purchased for the 2nd time. Instead it was 12 £ more expensive though.
4.00
Good

watch.co.uk replies: 18/09/2019
Good morning: Thank you very much for your review. The second order was for the same item which was same amount with a 10% discount. Hope we can see you back again. Have a nice day!. Your watch.co.uk

Date of publication
17/09/2019
Date of order
09/09/2019
17/09/2019
Great item and great service
5.00
Excellent

watch.co.uk replies: 18/09/2019
Thank you very much for your kind words and leaving such a wonderful review. Thanks and enjoy your purchase. Best regards, Service Team Watch.co.uk

Date of publication
16/09/2019
Date of order
10/09/2019
16/09/2019
Pretty fast delivery.
5.00
Excellent

watch.co.uk replies: 17/09/2019
Dear Madame, Sir, Thank you for your positive feedback and the remark done to our fast delivery. We would like to see you back again. Best regards, Service Team Watch.co.uk

Date of publication
16/09/2019
Date of order
13/09/2019
16/09/2019
Watch strap I bought was in excellent condition and matches the watch I bought it for perfectly.

Strap changing tool had difficult to read instructions on the packaging and bent out of shape when attempting to loosen installed strap. Ended up getting my new strap installed and the old one removed at a watch-maintenance shop.
3.00
Fair

watch.co.uk replies: 17/09/2019
Good morning, thank you for your incredible review. We really sorry for the issue with the strap tool and we hope next time will be easier for you. We have a video in our site, for making things easier. We hope you enjoy your purchase. Kind regards, Service Team Watch.co.uk

Date of publication
15/09/2019
Date of order
07/09/2019
15/09/2019
easy to find the part i required,arrived more quickly than expected can't fault service or quality
5.00
Excellent

watch.co.uk replies: 16/09/2019
Thank you very much for your kind words and leaving such a wonderful review. Thanks and enjoy your purchase. Best regards, Service Team Watch.co.uk

Date of publication
15/09/2019
Date of order
07/09/2019
15/09/2019
fast delivery, cheap store, with an item, i couldn't find anywhere
5.00
Excellent

watch.co.uk replies: 16/09/2019
Dear Madame, Sir, Thank you for your positive feedback to all our services. We would like to see you back again. Best regards, Service Team Watch.co.uk

Date of publication
15/09/2019
Date of order
04/09/2019
15/09/2019
Very pleased with the website , service and product. Will recommend to others.
5.00
Excellent

watch.co.uk replies: 16/09/2019
Good morning, thank you for your incredible review to all our services and quality products. We hope you enjoy your purchase and come back!. Kind regards, Service Team Watch.co.uk

Date of publication
14/09/2019
Date of order
10/09/2019
14/09/2019
Good quick service. I am very happy with my watch strap that I couldn't buy anywhere else. It was as described.
5.00
Excellent

watch.co.uk replies: 16/09/2019
Thank you very much for your feedback and your remark in our wonderful service. Thanks and enjoy your purchase. Best regards, Service Team Watch.co.uk

Date of publication
14/09/2019
Date of order
30/08/2019
14/09/2019
Very happy with purchase
5.00
Excellent

watch.co.uk replies: 16/09/2019
Thank you very much for your wonderfull feedback to our service. Thanks and enjoy your purchase. Best regards, Service Team Watch.co.uk

Date of publication
14/09/2019
Date of order
04/09/2019
14/09/2019
Quick delivery, excellent quality.
5.00
Excellent

watch.co.uk replies: 16/09/2019
Thank you very much for your feedback and your remark in our wonderful service. Thanks and enjoy your purchase. Best regards, Service Team Watch.co.uk

Date of publication
14/09/2019
Date of order
08/09/2019
14/09/2019
Excellent service
5.00
Excellent

watch.co.uk replies: 16/09/2019
Good morning, thank you for your incredible review to all our services and quality products. We hope you enjoy your purchase and come back!. Kind regards, Service Team Watch.co.uk

Date of publication
14/09/2019
Date of order
12/09/2019
14/09/2019
Great service - item as described
5.00
Excellent

watch.co.uk replies: 16/09/2019
Dear Madame, Sir, Thank you for your positive feedback. We would like to see you back again. Best regards, Service Team Watch.co.uk

Date of publication
14/09/2019
Date of order
06/09/2019
14/09/2019
delivered in a timely manner, excellent product, reasonable price and delivery cost
5.00
Excellent

watch.co.uk replies: 16/09/2019
Thank you very much for your kind words and leaving such a wonderful review. Thanks and enjoy your purchase. Best regards, Service Team Watch.co.uk

Date of publication
13/09/2019
Date of order
09/09/2019
13/09/2019
Good fast and efficient service. Goods exactly as described.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/09/2019
Date of order
09/09/2019
13/09/2019
Goods as expected and delivered on time.
5.00
Excellent

watch.co.uk

watch.co.uk was certified by Trusted Shops on 21/02/2018.

Contact
Willebrordusstraat 16
3037TR Rotterdam
Netherlands
cs@watch.co.uk
watch.co.uk
Owner
Holland Watch Group B.V.
Willebrordusstraat 16
3037TR Rotterdam
Netherlands
Authorized representative
Dhr. M. Diephuis
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with watch.co.uk in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.