Certificate for watch.co.uk

No. XF1B0792203491B8A504CA5FE1B9F1D61
 

Approved on
21/02/2018
Valid until
20/02/2020
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for watch.co.uk



Excellent

4.79/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 981 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, watch.co.uk has already collected 1,585 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
19/07/2019
Date of order
12/07/2019
19/07/2019
Everything as promised.
5.00
Excellent

watch.co.uk replies: 20/07/2019
Dear Madame, Thank you very much for the positive feedback to our services and of course we would love to help you again in the future. Kind regards, Service team Watch.co.uk

Date of publication
19/07/2019
Date of order
15/07/2019
19/07/2019
Very pleased with product and service.
5.00
Excellent

watch.co.uk replies: 20/07/2019
Thank you for your kind words and leaving such a wonderful review. We are happy to know that everything went well. Thanks and enjoy your purchase. Best regards, Service Team Watch.co.uk

Date of publication
19/07/2019
Date of order
14/07/2019
19/07/2019
Sadly the strap to fit an Irony Swatch didnt
3.67
Good

watch.co.uk replies: 20/07/2019
Good morning: Thank you very much for your review. We really sorry for this inconvenience. Please, you can always return the strap for free, and we will search the right item for your watch model. Your watch.co.uk

Date of publication
19/07/2019
Date of order
12/07/2019
19/07/2019
Very pleased
5.00
Excellent

watch.co.uk replies: 20/07/2019
Dear Clive, thank you for your incredible review to all our services. We hope you enjoy your purchase. Kind regards, Service Team Watch.co.uk

Date of publication
19/07/2019
Date of order
14/07/2019
19/07/2019
Have waited/looked a long time to find the watch strap I needed. Every jewellery shop I asked said it couldn’t be found. Looked in line and there it was, order was placed and it arrived within days, genuine strap & perfect fit, brilliant thanks so much watch.co.uk
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/07/2019
Date of order
13/07/2019
19/07/2019
Had great difficulty fitting strap
4.00
Good

watch.co.uk replies: 20/07/2019
Good morning, thank you for your review. We hope that you could be finally able to fit the strap, sometimes requires effort. We hope to see you back soon. Kind regards, Service Team Watch.co.uk

Date of publication
19/07/2019
Date of order
13/07/2019
19/07/2019
Excellent all round service and product
5.00
Excellent

watch.co.uk replies: 20/07/2019
Dear Roger, thank you for your incredible review to all our services. We hope you enjoy your purchase. Kind regards, Service Team Watch.co.uk

Date of publication
19/07/2019
Date of order
13/07/2019
19/07/2019
Fast delivery and great product. Thank you
5.00
Excellent

watch.co.uk replies: 20/07/2019
Dear Madame, Thank you for the positive review and valuation of our services. We hope you enjoy your purchase. Kind regards, Service Team Watch.co.uk

Date of publication
19/07/2019
Date of order
13/07/2019
19/07/2019
No problems st all
5.00
Excellent

watch.co.uk replies: 20/07/2019
Thank you for your kind words and leaving a review. We are happy to know that everything went well. Thanks and enjoy your purchase. Best regards, Service Team Watch.co.uk

Date of publication
19/07/2019
Date of order
12/07/2019
19/07/2019
Good website enabling me to find correct strap for my watch. Delivered within the time as promised albeit on the slow side.
4.67
Excellent

watch.co.uk replies: 20/07/2019
Dear Madame, Sir, Thank you for your positive feedback. We would like to see you back again. Best regards, Service Team Watch.co.uk

Date of publication
19/07/2019
Date of order
12/07/2019
19/07/2019
Was what I ordered. Thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/07/2019
Date of order
10/07/2019
19/07/2019
Quick delivery, item as described
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/07/2019
Date of order
14/07/2019
18/07/2019
Can’t believe how good my experience was. Found a rare part on their site which was half way around the world from Australia on Sunday night, and it arrived at my door on Thursday morning Couldn’t be happier A++++++++++++++
5.00
Excellent

watch.co.uk replies: 19/07/2019
Dear Adam, thank you for your kind words and leaving such a wonderful review about our products and services. Thanks and enjoy your purchase. Best regards, Service Team Watch.co.uk

Date of publication
18/07/2019
Date of order
11/07/2019
18/07/2019
1st class watch strap, dispatched and delivered as arranged. I was very pleased
5.00
Excellent

watch.co.uk replies: 19/07/2019
Thank you for your kind words and leaving such a wonderful review and recommendation. Thanks and enjoy your purchase. Best regards, Service Team Watch.co.uk

Date of publication
18/07/2019
Date of order
15/07/2019
18/07/2019
Great service, thanks.
5.00
Excellent

watch.co.uk replies: 19/07/2019
Dear Sir. thank you for leaving a review. Enjoy your purchase. Best regards, service team Watch.co,uk

Date of publication
18/07/2019
Date of order
05/07/2019
18/07/2019
Faultless service and delivery
5.00
Excellent

watch.co.uk replies: 19/07/2019
Dear Sir, thank you for your kind words and leaving such a wonderful review about our products and services. Thanks and enjoy your purchase. Best regards, Service Team Watch.co.uk

Date of publication
18/07/2019
Date of order
11/07/2019
18/07/2019
Took a while but strap is good and well packaged.
4.33
Good

watch.co.uk replies: 19/07/2019
Thank you for your kind words and review. Thanks and enjoy your purchase. Best regards, Service Team Watch.co.uk

Date of publication
18/07/2019
Date of order
02/07/2019
18/07/2019
no comments
5.00
Excellent

watch.co.uk replies: 19/07/2019
Dear Sir, Thank you for your positive feedback. We would like to see you back again. Best regards, Service Team Watch.co.uk

Date of publication
17/07/2019
Date of order
11/07/2019
17/07/2019
Notified me when my item was back in stock placed my order and it arrived promptly.Very pleased with the whole process would recommend.
5.00
Excellent

watch.co.uk replies: 18/07/2019
Dear Sir, thank you for leaving such an amazing review, and remark on our great service and competitive prices. Much appreciated. Best regards, service team Watch.co.uk

Date of publication
17/07/2019
Date of order
11/07/2019
17/07/2019
Excellant service goods exactly as shown perfect fit. Fitting tool very useful. Very good overall exorrience
5.00
Excellent

watch.co.uk replies: 18/07/2019
Dear Madame, thank you for your kind words and fantastic review. We hope you enjoy your purchase. Kind regards, Service team Watch.co.uk

Date of publication
17/07/2019
Date of order
09/07/2019
17/07/2019
Thank you for the speedy service
5.00
Excellent

watch.co.uk replies: 18/07/2019
Dear Sir, thank you for leaving such an amazing review. Much appreciated. Best regards, service team Watch.co.uk

Date of publication
16/07/2019
Date of order
08/07/2019
16/07/2019
Excellent service
5.00
Excellent

watch.co.uk replies: 17/07/2019
Thank you for your kind words and leaving such a wonderful review. Thanks and enjoy your purchase. Best regards, Service Team Watch.co.uk

Date of publication
16/07/2019
Date of order
09/07/2019
16/07/2019
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

watch.co.uk replies: 17/07/2019
Dear Madame, Sir, Thank you very much for your incredible feedback to our company and services. We much appreciate!!. Kind regards, Service team Watch.co.uk

Date of publication
16/07/2019
Date of order
10/07/2019
16/07/2019
Great website easy to find what I needed and quick delivery - very happy
5.00
Excellent

watch.co.uk replies: 17/07/2019
Thank you for your kind words and leaving such a wonderful review and recommendation. Thanks and enjoy your purchase. Best regards, Service Team Watch.co.uk

Date of publication
16/07/2019
Date of order
09/07/2019
16/07/2019
Didn't get information updates about delivery otherwise great
4.33
Good

watch.co.uk replies: 17/07/2019
Dear Sir, Thank you very much for your feedback to our company and services. The tracking information is always available in the link provided with your tracking number. Kind regards, Service team Watch.co.uk

Date of publication
16/07/2019
Date of order
12/07/2019
16/07/2019
I am really happy for the service I got & I a m for the Casio PRW 600 pro trek and safar watch.
5.00
Excellent

watch.co.uk replies: 17/07/2019
Good morning, thank you for your incredible review to all our services. We hope you enjoy your purchase. Kind regards, Service Team Watch.co.u

Date of publication
16/07/2019
Date of order
10/07/2019
16/07/2019
Good
4.33
Good

watch.co.uk replies: 17/07/2019
Dear Madame, Sir, thank you for leaving a review. Enjoy your purchase. Best regards, service team Watch.co.uk

Date of publication
16/07/2019
Date of order
09/07/2019
16/07/2019
Todo correcto, buen producto y buen servicio. Repetiremos.
5.00
Excellent

watch.co.uk replies: 17/07/2019
Buenos dias: Muchas gracias por su increible feedback a nuestros servicios y empresa. Buen dia!

Date of publication
16/07/2019
Date of order
09/07/2019
16/07/2019
All would have been five star, save for the fact you pay a premium of around £26.00 purely for having 'Seiko' written on the strap. I sourced a new, non-branded strap with the correct curved ends for the watch for just £21 fitted. It's a shame Seiko state the strap is not available, it is, just not a branded one.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
16/07/2019
Date of order
09/07/2019
16/07/2019
Quick and easy transaction
5.00
Excellent

watch.co.uk replies: 17/07/2019
Dear Madam, Thank you for the positive review. We hope you enjoy your purchase. Kind regards, Service team Watch.co.uk

Date of publication
16/07/2019
Date of order
06/07/2019
16/07/2019
Good service, watch strap arrived when they said it would.
5.00
Excellent

watch.co.uk replies: 17/07/2019
Dear Madame, Sir, Thank you for your positive feedback. We would like to see you back again. Best regards, Service Team Watch.co.uk

Date of publication
15/07/2019
Date of order
09/07/2019
15/07/2019
Good service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/07/2019
Date of order
06/07/2019
15/07/2019
Excellent ordered and delivered safely with no problems at all. Would definitely use this company again in needed.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/07/2019
Date of order
05/07/2019
15/07/2019
Very pleased with service from watch.co.uk
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/07/2019
Date of order
06/07/2019
14/07/2019
postage too high
3.33
Fair

Date of publication
14/07/2019
Date of order
08/07/2019
14/07/2019
no issues at all
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/07/2019
Date of order
06/07/2019
13/07/2019
Been looking for genuine Swatch watch straps - cheapies are way to short Have bought two now and very pleased. Arrived speedily - just what we wanted.
5.00
Excellent

watch.co.uk replies: 14/07/2019
Dear Sue, thank you for your kind words and leaving such a wonderful review. We hope you enjoy your purchase. Best regards, Service Team Watch.co.uk

Date of publication
13/07/2019
Date of order
10/07/2019
13/07/2019
Fast shipping, watch is as expected, very happy, About customer service, they said to adjust the band free but didn't appear to had done it. Anyway recommend the watch as it's looking as very good quality and appearance.
4.67
Excellent

watch.co.uk replies: 14/07/2019
Thank you for your feedback and evaluation. As official retailers of the brands we always try to provide you with the best products, prices, delays and services and we'll continue to work to improve this as customer satisfaction is our priority. Kind regards, Service Team Watch.co.uk

Date of publication
13/07/2019
Date of order
08/07/2019
13/07/2019
Very nice and safe company.
5.00
Excellent

watch.co.uk replies: 14/07/2019
Good day and thank you for leaving such a wonderful review. Thanks and enjoy your purchase. Best regards, Service Team Watch.co.uk

Date of publication
13/07/2019
Date of order
08/07/2019
13/07/2019
Quick and correct delivery
5.00
Excellent

watch.co.uk replies: 14/07/2019
Dear Anna, thank you for your kind words and leaving such a wonderful review. We hope you enjoy your purchase. Best regards, Service Team Watch.co.uk

watch.co.uk

watch.co.uk was certified by Trusted Shops on 21/02/2018.

Contact
Willebrordusstraat 16
3037TR Rotterdam
Netherlands
cs@watch.co.uk
watch.co.uk
Owner
Holland Watch Group B.V.
Willebrordusstraat 16
3037TR Rotterdam
Netherlands
Authorized representative
Dhr. M. Diephuis
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with watch.co.uk in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.