rotomshop.co.ukReviews

: 38Goed

4,23

Keurmerk
Geldig

met kopersbescherming

Keurmerk
Geldig

met kopersbescherming

Gecertificeerd sinds: 30 okt. 2020
Laatst gewijzigd op: 2 okt. 2022
rotomshop.co.uk is gecontroleerd en gecertificeerd aan de hand van de kwaliteitscriteria van Trusted Shops
  • Geverifieerde webshop
  • Bescherming van persoonlijke gegevens
  • Duidelijke bestelprocedure

Beschermd door middel van de kopersbescherming

Bij rotomshop.co.uk kun je van de kopersbescherming van Trusted Shops gebruik maken en ben je tot £ 2.500 beschermd. Lees meer


Gecertificeerd sinds: 30 okt. 2020
Laatst gewijzigd op: 2 okt. 2022
rotomshop.co.uk is gecontroleerd en gecertificeerd aan de hand van de kwaliteitscriteria van Trusted Shops
  • Geverifieerde webshop
  • Bescherming van persoonlijke gegevens
  • Duidelijke bestelprocedure

Beschermd door middel van de kopersbescherming

Bij rotomshop.co.uk kun je van de kopersbescherming van Trusted Shops gebruik maken en ben je tot £ 2.500 beschermd. Lees meer

Beoordelingen voor rotomshop.co.uk

13 geverifieerde beoordelingen verzameld gedurende de afgelopen 12 maanden

38 beoordelingen in totaal
Zo zorgen we ervoor dat beoordelingen van echte klanten komen.

de meest positieve beoordeling


12 sep. 2022
Although the lids aren’t exactly the size I wanted it suits a purpose that I need to cap water tanks off in the loft. Unable to get the old type and sizes that are required for the tanks thank you.
Beoordeling melden

Alle positieve beoordelingen weergeven

de meest kritische beoordeling


22 feb. 2022
There was logistical issues which to be fair to them they where solved immediately and our product was brought as soon as they could. However I'm giving a low rating because we ordered some clear boxed and the state they have arrived in is unacceptable...they are absolutely covered in thick layers of dust and dirt. I'm sorry but when you order brand new tote boxes for storage you'd expect a clean box where you can store belongings and keep them clean and in good condition, and the state of this product defeats its purpose. Please see photos for reference.
Beoordeling melden

Alle kritische beoordelingen weergeven

Beoordelingen voor rotomshop.co.uk

Filter 
 Sorteren Relevantie 
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
12 sep. 2022
Although the lids aren’t exactly the size I wanted it suits a purpose that I need to cap water tanks off in the loft. Unable to get the old type and sizes that are required for the tanks thank you.
Beoordeling melden
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
15 aug. 2022
Quick and efficient delivery
Beoordeling melden
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
8 aug. 2022
Beoordeling melden
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
3 apr. 2022
Computer system at Rotoom sent 30 emails telling me I owed, even though the bank showed I did not. Thank goodness for a real person who answered the phone and sorted it all out.
Beoordeling melden
Antwoord van rotomshop.co.uk
14 apr. 2022
Sorry about the issue with the automatic email replies, but we're glad we managed to help you out and get your order sorted.
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
25 nov. 2021 
Great company, very quick service and a great product. Website could do with extra pictures to show the item but very good service
Beoordeling melden
Antwoord van rotomshop.co.uk
14 apr. 2022
Hi James, Thanks for your comments, we will look into adding some more photos to products where possible. Glad you were happy with the service though.
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
29 apr. 2022
kept well informed as to when the delivery would take place, the driver was very polite and professional, a good service
Beoordeling melden
Antwoord van rotomshop.co.uk
3 mei 2022
Thank you for the feedback Roger. We're glad you were happy with the service! Many Thanks, Customer Service Team
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
13 mei 2022
slight problem with the payment system and communication, but after that was sorted it all went very fast.
Beoordeling melden
Antwoord van rotomshop.co.uk
19 mei 2022
Hi Alasdair, We are glad we managed to get things sorted for you and youare happy with everything else in the process! Many Thanks, Customer Service Team
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
5 feb. 2022
Good fast delivery and all solidly packed for pallet transport - great products as well.
Beoordeling melden
Antwoord van rotomshop.co.uk
14 apr. 2022
Thank you for the great review, we really appreciate it and are glad you are happy with your purchase.
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
18 mei 2022
Very quick delivery. Great service.
Beoordeling melden
Antwoord van rotomshop.co.uk
19 mei 2022
HI Mariusz, Thank you for the feedback, it is much appreciated and we are glad you are happy with the service. Kind Regards, Customer Service Team
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
26 mrt. 2022
Great service
Beoordeling melden
Antwoord van rotomshop.co.uk
14 apr. 2022
Thank you for the 5-star review, we're glad you had a great experience with us.
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
9 mei 2022
Beoordeling melden
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
22 feb. 2022
There was logistical issues which to be fair to them they where solved immediately and our product was brought as soon as they could. However I'm giving a low rating because we ordered some clear boxed and the state they have arrived in is unacceptable...they are absolutely covered in thick layers of dust and dirt. I'm sorry but when you order brand new tote boxes for storage you'd expect a clean box where you can store belongings and keep them clean and in good condition, and the state of this product defeats its purpose. Please see photos for reference.
Beoordeling melden
Antwoord van rotomshop.co.uk
23 feb. 2022
Hi Nerea, We are sorry to hear this and I know you have already spoken with our Customer Service. We have taken measures with our Warehouse team to ensure this doesn't happen in future. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.
 Geverifieerde beoordeling
15 mrt. 2022
Ordered on line with stock showing togehter with premium delivery. Received a mail on ther afternoon of the supposed delivery that their supplier had let them down and I had a choice of waiting for 3-4 weeks or getting my money back. Still waiting for the money, wouldn't trust again.
Beoordeling melden
Antwoord van rotomshop.co.uk
16 mrt. 2022
Hi Richard, Once again we are sorry for this inconvenience, it is not how we like to treat our customers. Unfortunately, we have been let down also by our suppliers and cannot offer you any other solutions. We have now put procedures in place to hopefully prevent such stock issues in the future. Many Thanks, Customer Service Team